2020 Presidents’ Club Winners

It is our pleasure to announce the honorees of the 2020 President’s Club. All nominees have made a real contribution to the organization in so many ways which resulted in customer endorsements, financial impact and positive peer feedback. From the list of nominees, the Executive Leadership Team reviewed each nomination and selected the final list of 20 recipients.

  • Rajeev Agarwal
  • Jamie Alderman
  • Etienne Chassat
  • Adrian Chavez
  • Mike Dimperio
  • Marcelo Frizzo
  • Desmond Gadson
  • Nicholas Gattuso
  • Jay Jayachandran
  • Bill Kall
  • Chihiro Kano
  • Mahinder Kumar
  • Chris Lenox
  • Jonathan Lopez
  • Antonio Nunez
  • Lennon Powder
  • Courtney Tilbe
  • Vincent Tong
  • Mike Tropeano
  • Patrick Wong

Please join us in congratulating our 2020 Presidents’ Club Honorees.

Executive Leadership Team



1 Comment

  1. Kevin Petschow

    Bravo to my Syniverse colleagues on being selected a President’s Club award recipient. Keep up the great work. Onward and upward.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.