Channel Partners
Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Menu

Products & Services

About

Insights

Portals & Platforms

Symphony

Webinar: Monetize Roaming in an IP World with New GSMA Processes
Webinar: Monetize Roaming in an IP World with New GSMA Processes search
Back to News and Events

Event

April 29, 2020

Webinar: Monetize Roaming in an IP World with New GSMA Processes

Webinar

5G and IoT will revolutionize the mobile industry and enable growth opportunities with many other industries as well. Whether you’re already preparing for the new technology or just starting to get familiar, there’s a lot to learn about how these new technologies redefine commercial models and other aspects of roaming monetization.

Join us for a webinar to discover:

  • How current industry developments redefine business and what that means for your company
  • Tactics and strategies to optimize and monetize roaming with new services
  • Solutions to be industry compliant with minimum effort as business models and technologies evolve

Register for Wednesday, April 29, 09:00 CEST / Tokyo 16:00 / Hong Kong 15:00

Register for Wednesday, April 29, 11:30 CEST / Moscow 12:30 / India 15:00 / Dubai 13:30

Register for Wednesday, April 29, 19:00 CEST / New York 13:00 / Seattle 10:00 / Mexico City 12:00 / Buenos Aires 14:00

Speakers

Anna Gussmann

Senior Director, Customer Products and Industry Relations

Anna joined Syniverse in 2012 and has 25+ years managing product development for leading mobile and technology companies. She designs products for Syniverse’s roaming services and serves as chairperson of the GSMA’s Billing and Charging Evolution group.

Douwe van der Heij

Senior Director, Product Management

Douwe joined Syniverse in 2009 and has 18+ years in managing solution portfolios for the wireless industry. He uncovers new opportunities and develops new business and technology solutions for mobile operators and businesses.