Nour Al Atassi Regional Vice President and Managing Director, Middle East and Africa

Brian Beach Senior Technology Manager, Next-Generation Solutions

Pradeep Bhardwaj Technology Program Director

Mun-Kein Chang Vice President, Advanced Signal and Network Interoperability, Mobile Transaction Services

Mary Clark Chief Marketing Officer

Alfred de Cárdenas President of Global Sales and Service, and Chief Sales Officer

Joe DiFonzo Chief Technology Officer

Kyle Dorcas Vice President, Mobile Subscriber Engagement

Mike Furey Senior Director of Product Management, Mobile Transaction Services

Joseph George Senior Director, Revenue Assurance

Jason Gerardi Solutions Director

Christer Gullstrand Senior Director, Industry Relations

George Guo Corporate Vice President and Managing Director of Asia Pacific, Enterprise and Intelligence Solutions

Fatema Hamdani Vice President, Mobile Engagement and Protection Strategy, Enterprise and Intelligence Solutions

Rob Hammond Senior Director, Mobile Engagement

Alastair Hanlon, Ph.D. Vice President, Enterprise Solutions

Agustin Hierro Executive Director, Global Sales, Latin America

David W. Hitchcock Executive Vice President, Global Product Management and Development

JC Jong, Ph.D. Executive Director, Sales, Asia Pacific

Sanjay Kasturia Vice President Sales, India

Paul Kingsbury Business Development Director, Enterprise and Intelligence Solutions

Giorgio Miano Vice President of Enterprise and Intelligence Solutions Sales, Europe and Africa

Pablo Mlikota Senior Vice President and Managing Director, Caribbean and Latin America, and Global Strategic Programs

David Murashige General Manager, Enterprise and Intelligence Solutions

BJ Neal Chief Network Architect

Michael O'Brien Senior Vice President, Business Development

Dimitri Repinec Solutions Engineering Director for Europe, and the Middle East and Africa

Leonardo Saucedo Vice President, Enterprise and OTT Mobility

James Stewart Senior Product Manager, Mobile Transaction Services

Todd Thayer Vice President, Product Management, Enterprise and Intelligence Solutions

Mary Vaughan Senior Business Development Director

John Wick Senior Vice President and General Manager, Mobile Transaction Services